Testimonials..

 

Lisa Trzcinski 5starLove this bar!! Karen is the best!! She will even cook u food to go at bar close! February 11, 2016 Steve Troyer 4starThis is a simple bar with nice people and a friendly bartender. I used to come here years ago when the drinking age was 18. 32 years later its pretty much the same atmosphere and that is good

Mario Rivera reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
January 8

Karen is doing great things with the place. Service was great and beers were cold. What more can you ask for ? Right on the trail and close to home.

 

 

Chris Johnson

 
 
 
 
 
 

 · November 13, 2016

Super fun place and great people! Karen (owner/bartender/cook) couldn't be any friendlier! We had a blast and will be back!
Dave Lazaris reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star

Karen is great. Very good host I highly recommend this place for a good time .

 

James Ringe reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star

Best nite in a while last night with Marvin performing, karen working the bar and dancing our asses off with Mona and Blinky.. this bar is consistently a blast

 

 

Kevin Burke reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star

Fun place - - great bartender. Good place to go with friends and relax !!

 

Trevor Hergert reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
May 10, 2015

I have been coming to this bar ever since it opened about 2 weeks ago and the service has been outstanding and the 2 young beautiful bartenders are amazing and got me really drunk. Then they served me lots of water and sent me home completely sober. I would definitely recommend this bar to anyone and everyone.

 

 

Tracy Voss reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star

Second time here watching my husband perform & still can't get over howawesome Karen is! Awesome bar!!

 

 

Shelley Novotny reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
July 25, 2015

We Love The Kaig Stand the owner Karen is the Best! We always have a great time! If you come to St Germain you have to stop in. The people are great.

 

 

Lisa Trzcinski reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star

Love this bar!! Karen is the best!! She will even cook u food to go at bar close!

 

Angela Geraci reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
May 2, 2015

Awesome place ..the owner is great..your small hometown bar that makes you feel like family

 

 

Lynn Upthagrove reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
May 25, 2015

Great stop for us. Fun people on both sides of the bar.

 

Paul Gray reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
April 19, 2015

It's got to be five stars. The owners are special people. For sure. See you all there soon.

 

 

Michel Peterson reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
August 5, 2015

Great people, great atmosphere and convenient location!

 

Tony Kain reviewed KAIG Stand — 5 star
April 30, 2015

Service is going to be fantastic I just have a feeling(;